vendredi 11 mars 2005

Émission du 11 mars 2005

Lancement des nouveaux studios!

Liars - There's Always Room On The Broom
We Are Wolves - Little Birds
Adult - Your Lies [Nouveau EP "D.U.M.E." sort le 6 avril sur Thrill Jockey]
Fischerspooner - O

DoofGoblin - Fun In The Sun
Bacon Smugglers - Naming my Bacon
AFX - Analord 03 - Klopjob

Out Hud - Dear Mr. Bush, there are over a 100 words for shit but only one for music. Fuck you, Out Hud

Exile - The Forest Endeavour
M. Singe - Ghost Breaks
Publier un commentaire